Reviews

 

wendy simpson
Rating Review posted on
Sep 20, 2016

clip in hair extensions
Great place, Barbara is wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. So happy I found her place, she made me feel so good about myself again 😊

 

Christina Lopez
Rating Review posted on
Sep 3, 2016
After moving down to Florida, I struggled finding a hair stylist that lived up to my expectations until I found Barbara! She truly cares about her clients and is passionate about her work. My hair has honestly never looked better. I buy my products from her also and she is great at choosing just the right hair products for my type of hair. I would recommend that anyone in the area looking for a five star experience go to her

 

Bonnie Carver
Rating Review posted on
Aug 24, 2016

human hair extensions
I have never been happier with my hair. Barbara is a master at color. So far I have referred four people to her and they are now regular clients. Word of mouth is a powerful testimony.

 

Kathy Hengel
Rating Review posted on
Aug 23, 2016

remy hair extensions
My husband and I have been clients for about 2 years. I get my hair colored and cut by Barbara. In all the time I have been a client, I have never had a bad color or cut – NEVER. Barbara is a true artist and is a consummate professional. She truly cares about her clients and treats them like family. I count myself lucky to be her client and her friend.

 

Jeff Hengel
Rating Review posted on
Aug 23, 2016

best hair extensions
My wife and I have been going to Barbara for about 2 years now and she is awesome. She really cares about each of her clients and what is going on in our lives, besides our satisfaction with her phenomenal work. We are more than clients, we are friends and that personal touch sets her apart. She is an expert at cutting and styling hair and has been patient with me with my changing styles. Her advice has been great and I also get my product from her as well. We are blessed to have Barbara as a friend and a stylist.

 

Wendy Picart
Rating Review posted on
Jul 6, 2016

what are the best hair extensions
I absolutely Love This Amazing, Very Professional, Best Hair Extensions, Color Salon in the whole state of Florida! I Love My Hair, My Extensions and Color are the best I have Ever Gotten! The quality of the hair is outstanding, The Owner Barbara is the most Loyal, Perfectionist Hair Expert I’ve ever Met , prices and quality of her awesome work are absolutely the best! Love her, as well as her assistant Marissa! She’s been doing my hair for at least 6 months, after I had a very bad experience with another Salon that seemed to claim they were the best! She saved my hair! I Love the atmosphere, very Positive, Friendly and Real! I have never met anyone so Dedicated to her awesome work, and mainly, she cares about her clients! She became my Friend and I highly recommend this awesome place! This Lady is Blessed with such talent! If you are thinking about getting Real Extensions with the care and perfect results, Give her a call! She is absolutely the Best!

 

Kay mcauliffe
Rating Review posted on
Jun 9, 2016

the best hair extensions
My hair had been getting thinner and I wanted to go to someone who was knowledgable and experienced in extensions and that is definitely Barbara. I left her Solon with thicker hair and a beautiful cut and color. This was a new experience for me and she took her time and answered all my questions; a great experience.

 

KaTiE BoPp
Rating Review posted on
May 13, 2016

what is the best hair extensions
Seriously love this lady so much! She did a great job on my hair and the time went by fast because she’s so entertaining and fun to talk to. I’ll definitely be back, and I’d recommend anyone in the Tampa area who’s looking for a new hair stylist to go check her out 🙂 You won’t be disappointed. She goes above and beyond for her clients because she truly cares about us.

 

Betsy Tinervin
Rating Review posted on
May 12, 2016

hair extensions salons
I recently moved to Tampa from Chicago and have had extensions for over 5 years. Barbara is the best in this business that I have seen so far! I have spent thousands of dollars on hair and applications in the past and with Barbara you definitely get what you pay for. She works with your individual needs as a client, she is flexible around your schedule and her personality is welcoming and makes you feel at ease no matter what you want done to your hair. And she uses organic products from color to shampoo. It’s a one stop shop… I buy my products from her at great prices and get all the services I need. I’m 100 percent satisfied. Thanks Barbara

 

Suzanne Downs
Rating Review posted on
May 11, 2016

hair extension salons
Love love love every second with this creative artist!! She is fabulous!!!! ❤️❤️❤️Erin

 

Erica Jurcak
Rating Review posted on
Mar 24, 2016

fusion hair extensions
Barbara is AMAZING!! I initially filled out an online form for a consultation and an hour later was called personally by Barbara!! She told me all about the different kinds of extensions. I was scared because I had hot fusion about 10 years prior and wow have extensions come a long way especially for blonde hair!! I was e cites to say the least and she got me In for a consultation the very next day!! When I met her a she was great and I was so excited about having long full hair again I screamed ” I want it NOW”!!!! And…. She immediately called home to tell her husband and kids she would be late because she was giving me a whole new head of hair!! Oh and did I mention she even had her mom visiting from Italy who had to wait the whole time but neither cared for one but they were just happy to make me happy!!

 

Rebecca B
Rating Review posted on
Sep 16, 2015

hair fusion extensions
Barbara was BRILLIANT! I came to her with fairly short hair and she literally worked magic. I cannot believe how well she blended my real hair with the extensions to make it so natural looking. She took a lot of time to really help me understand how to care for them and maintain them. She is so personable and really cares about the people that are sitting in her chair. I am completely wowed by this salon and would recommend it to everyone.

 

Ann Morsch
Rating Review posted on
Mar 5, 2015

hair extensions fusion
Moving to Tampa from the Northeast, I was having a very difficult time finding a salon that matched my previous salon. Lucky me, after researching many salons and trying out a few I found Barbara’s salon. Best salon, even out shined my salon in the NY area. Barbara’s expertise and artistry rivals anyone I’ve used. Her extensions are beautiful, she was able to answer all my questions during the consult and was able to answer questions I didn’t know to ask. She made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend Barbara to anyone looking for beautiful, luxurious hair, you won’t be disappointed.

 

Bonnie C
Rating Review posted on
Mar 2, 2015

tape in hair extensions
I have never left a Google review before but I wanted to share a real experience. I have had hair extensions on and off for the last 10 years. I have tried almost every kind from various, so called extension professionals. When I scheduled a consultation with Barbara I already knew what I wanted and was on guard about being “sold” more expensive alternatives. To my delight Barbara listened and educated me about my options based on my lifestyle, budget, and desired result. I immediately recognized this lady genuinely cared about me but also had a passion for her work. That was three years ago. I have never been happier with my hair not only with the extensions but the color, cut, and style. If you are hesitant about trusting Google reviews don’t be with this one. See for yourself and schedule a consultation. I am sure you will be the next five star reviewer.

 

Jan Steffens
Rating Review posted on
Oct 25, 2014

hair extensions salon
Barbara works hair miracles. I came in with long, coarse, gnarly hair. For the first time in my life I have soft, smooth, shiny hair through the hair relaxing process that Barbara selected. The salon uses Goldwell hair color which is the best. I am a long time customer and would recommend Barbara and her salon for all your hair care/color/etc needs. Thank you Barbara!