Hear What Our Clients Say About Us

Barbara is amazing! She did my extensions and they are fantastic. She take a lot of pride in her work and the quality products that she works with. I highly recommend her for all your hair needs.Tracy JohnsonJune 24, 2021
Barbara is very professional and lovely to chat with. Was recommended by a friend for hair extensions and she did not disappoint! I’ve had different kinds of extensions in the past and these have been the best for my hair and way healthier for it. 10/10 recommend!Jordan LeeMay 19, 2021
Barbara is amazing! My hair looks great! I get tons of compliments after every visit!Lina BouayadMay 17, 2021
I’m not new to extensions and I’ve had the same hairdresser for years so naturally I was hesitant to find someone new work on my hair. I lucked out finding Barbara at Bell Arte. She is experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and the quality of her work is first class. I love my extensions and my highlights. I highly recommend Barbara and Bell Arte.Joanne HolbrookMay 14, 2021
I have been a client of Barbara’s for almost a year now. She has an extensive background in hair extensions. I have had extensions for almost 5 years and she is by far the best stylist I’ve experienced. She is also competitively priced! You’ll get natural hair extensions and not break the bank!!!!Nell GoldmanMay 7, 2021
I came from Monaco Salon, and I’m never going back. Barbara is amazing. Very personal, and accommodating to what you want even on a budget. I look like a million bucks. Found my stylist for life. Cares about her clients and cares about the health and integrity of your hair.breanna frenchApril 27, 2021
The highest quality, most natural-looking hair extensions I've ever had! I've tried every type of hair extension you could imagine, over the past 10+ years. I'm so impressed with Barbara and the system that she uses. She can match your color, texture and uses a method that is non-damaging, and the hair lasts longer than the average 3 to 4 months, of other brands. A big plus for me because my natural hair can be very dry and brittle. I'm also impressed with the "Hair Botox" product that she uses to make my hair smooth and shiny. My hair gets very frizzy in the humidity, so its a lifesaver for me. Much better than the keratin treatments I've tried in the past. I highly recommend Bellarte Salon. 5 stars!Maria KellyApril 16, 2021
Went today with my mama and barbara was so accommodating and nice! Me and my moms hair came out soooo good. I got the Brazilian with cut and my mom got her highlights and cut too with blowout and we look so nice now! We were a mess before, we love her and will be back ❤❤❤❤❤The Enchanted RealmMarch 16, 2021
For the first time in a long time I finally left the salon loving my hair ! It looks healthy and so shiny!! Barbara did a amazing good !!Roxann BoromeiMarch 11, 2021
Today was my first time in the BellArte Studio and it was absolutely amazing! Great energy and cute salon! Barbara did an awesome job on my hair! She is knowledgeable, honest, and straight forward. I told her what I was looking for and she went above and beyond! I have found a great treasure by stumbling upon this salon!!Megan BessMarch 5, 2021
I really liked the result of my hair extension with Barbara. She is a great professional and I am receiving many compliments from friends and family. I recommend Barbara as she is an artist and she works like an artisan.Marcia Johanson (MJ)March 4, 2021
Best in town for extensions and matching color. UPDATE: I've been a client of Barbara's for over a year now and cant say enough about her talent and professionalism. ** Just come in and sit down, she will do the rest and you will be amazed** Very likely that you will also leave having had made a true friend! She is a wonderful person, you'll feel really lucky!Alison FitzGeraldMarch 2, 2021
Barbara is an amazing artist! I have high maintenance hair: silver with extensions that include teal and purple. I'd been through 3 other stylists that mostly ruined my mane with bleach and bad extensions that hurt and fell out. Barbara uses much safer methods and stayed late to make sure she did my hair right on our first visit. 3 days later it feels wonderful instead of painful! Will gladly be driving from Pinellas County.C McDFebruary 27, 2021
I am so glad that I came to Barbara At Sola Salons, she is so professional she cut my hair and my daughter hair and treated our hair by using Botox. I can see the difference in my hair 😍. I traveled from Illinois to Tampa just to reach Barbara Salon. Barbara Salon deserved the long traveling. I am so happy for the results that we have 😍hadia alahmariDecember 30, 2020
AMAZING!!! I will follow up with a longer review but it is not possible to write how happy I am with Barbra's work! She is incredible! If there is anyone better, I have never seen it! Her Perfectress extensions are amazing! Love them!! UPDATE: 12/2020: I’m still going to Barbra and my hair gets better and better. I love these! She’s the best!Amy SmithDecember 8, 2020
Barbara is AMAZING. She knows her craft. Perfect color matching, installation and care. Highest quality extensions. Barbara takes pride in her work and as she says your extensions “become her extensions” She is always a text away with any questions. Very caring and brilliant in what she does. Thank you!!Rebecca SchumacherNovember 21, 2020
I highly recommend Barbra I’ve been going to her for almost two years. She’s very knowledgeable, honest, and will take care of your hair on a personal level. She’s obviously passionate about what she does and I’m lucky to have found her. Thanks Barbra your the best!Tiffany CannistraNovember 5, 2020
Barbara was wonderful! I usually cover my hair out in public, so her private salon was perfect privacy. She did botox for me and gave me honest advice when it came to coloring my hair. She's experienced and really knows her stuff! I really appreciated her honesty and I definitely plan to go back to her again.MAS SOctober 29, 2020
Molly V. SmurlOctober 17, 2020
Such an amazing woman! I really appreciate the transformation you did to my hair ! Deserves every dollar paid. Also, she has a great sense of humor 😀 I enjoyed every second and I laughed for two hours!kenda RSeptember 11, 2020
What a fantastic experience. I get compliments about how beautiful my hair looks all thanks to Barbara. She is truly a genius when it comes to hair and hair extensions. Thank you so much for making me pretty.Caroline LomboyAugust 16, 2020
I love Barbara she is so amazing and kind knows what’ she is doing definitely a great stylist !!Cristina CanoJuly 22, 2020
I came to Barbara with a butchered haircut that I got at a different salon and she put extensions in my hair that looked and blended so perfectly you couldn’t tell I had a terrible cut. I would recommend Bell Arte Hair Extensions!Kimberly ChioneJuly 11, 2020
Bell Arte Hair Studio changed my life,I’ve been struggling all my life with fine baby hair,spending time,effort and money on hair products,hair extensions and other “miracles “ that never did anything to my hair,until I found this amazing salon where I got the hair that existed only in my dreams,I could not hold my tears when I saw the final result.The best experience ever,professionalism,dedication and talent all in one person Barbara the queen of the hair in Tampa.I highly recommend any woman to go there,you will make the best decision.delia sarcaJuly 5, 2020
Barbara was the best. My hair has never felt more healthy than it does now. The color is beautifully blended. The professionalism of Barbara was awesome. She was quick and did exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you Barbara as I left there feeling like a new woman.😃Cynthia BurkeJune 20, 2020
Amazing experience! Barbara is truly an extension artist! She took me from damaged, shoulder-length thin hair to perfect hair, and I haven't come across any other salon in the Tampa area that offers the same extensions she does-- non-damaging, quality, and long-lasting. I'm obsessed with my hair!Annie KatzMay 28, 2020
Barbara is amazing!.. I recently cut 4 1/2 inches off my hair due to some bad hair color that did major damage ...I absolutely hated it and couldn't do anything with it . So I decided to try some hair extensions while it grew out .I knew nothing about them and I googled the best hair extensions and it brought me to Barbara ! ...She was so kind and patient with me explaining about all the different ways to do extensions and how to take care of them .. then she recommend what she thought would be best for my hair ..and my lifestyle and she matched my wavy hair and color perfectly !! She did exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond for me to make it perfect 😊 I highly recommend Barbara she is wonderful!!kassandra roushApril 11, 2020
Barbara is absolutely, the best there is! She is so knowledgeable about color, hair extensions, and all the latest trends including Keratin and Botox, that you’ll never find a more talented individual. She is from Italy, and was raised in the industry, by her very talented and creative parents. When she first came to America, she was already a licensed stylist in Europe, and very knowledgeable about the spa business. She is the only one I’ll let touch my hair, and I’ve been a loyal client for over 15 years. It’s not uncommon to watch her fix someone else’s botched hair color or glued-in extensions. She’s a Master at her craft, and she really deserves more than a 5 star rating!Becky StepicFebruary 18, 2020
I have been going to Barbara for a few months and are pleased with the way my hair looks. Barbara uses organic hair coloring that is very gentle on my hair. I am very pleased with the service I receiveDebra PattersonFebruary 9, 2020
Barbara has been doing my hair for 15 years and has always done an amazing job! She always keeps trendy and has the best products to keep my hair looking healthy.Shannon TrzebiatowskiFebruary 7, 2020
I am so blessed and grateful that I found this salon! The quality and care that is put in to you is incredible. Mrs. B is literally an artist with hair. I am NEVER going anywhere else. Truly a magical experience 🙂Mary MorcosFebruary 7, 2020
I am very happy that I met Barbara, she showed me a new type of hair extension that is much better and does not damage my natural hair. Also she is super agile and sweet! =]cl FlFebruary 4, 2020
This is my first time here getting my hair done of Barbara. Its been a long time since i used extensions and with her knowledge my hair now looks amazing.My first time for Perfectress and i love it so worth it...better than Great Lenghts!! I just love this beautiful little italian lady; what a firecracker. 100% recommend this place and Barbara!!! Love it Bella!!!christina winther andersenFebruary 4, 2020
I came to Barbara to help fix a color and cut mistake from another salon in Tampa. Barbara was very knowledgeable in corrections. Not only did she do a color correction, she also did a hair Botox treatment that repaired my fried hair and made it shiny and healthy looking. We also added extensions to help with the choppy holes I had. It looks amazing now! I’m so thankful!Sonia AnayaJanuary 31, 2020
Barbara does an amazing job with extensions! She’s extremely knowledgeable with the products and gives good advice. The extensions are great for my hair! My hair is healthier than ever. Barbara is also very fast which is helpful.Mallory HallJanuary 31, 2020
This place is amazing! My hair extensions are absolutely wonderful and the owner talked me through the whole process and worked with my budget! I never felt pressured and she did exactly what I wanted! Barbra is a rockstar and will give you great extensions and great talks. Going here is like going to your friends house. Always fun, laughs, and you leave feeling better than you arrived.Sabrina SmithJanuary 29, 2020
I have been dealing with hair pulling issues for over a decade. Desperate for a solution to correct my hair length and volume, I came across Barbara and her Bell Arte salon on google and after reviewing her work and her mission as an hair stylist I knew I needed to go see her. After consultation we together decided on the right type of hair extensions for my needs. I have gone for 3 appointments so far now and my hair has drastically improved in growth and has great volume! She is patient and listens to your needs and makes sure you leave the salon with your needs met and most importantly makes you feel good and confident with your hair! Anyone that is looking for hair extensions should go see Barbara as she is very knowledgeable of the latest hair extensions. Highly recommend!Holly JohnsonJanuary 15, 2020
She did an Amazing job on my hair and fixed what another salon did bad she is the bestGiana Meza-paschJanuary 10, 2020
Barbara is amazing! Prior to going to her, I had extensions for 12 years, never have I been so pleased with the results! She has years of experience and is very knowledgeable! If your interest in extensions go to Barbara you will not be disappointed!Angela McFarlaneJanuary 9, 2020
Outstanding! So patient and kind with me. My hair looks beautiful and feels so natural. Barbara is so honest and knows what is best. I do not like getting me hair done, but I enjoyed being at her salon. I would recommend her to anyone. My hair looks better than it has in years. Her style is unique and it shows in her work. I can’t thank her enough.Kristi CalifarDecember 20, 2019
I found Barbara through google reviews. She was a God-send. My hair was damaged from a previous procedure at a different salon and I had to cut off 2.5”. I was feeling like I had no hair! This is the first time I had extensions. She squeezed me in for a consultation. Barbara said she was a hair whisperer and that is no lie. I didn’t have to tell her about my hair history, she could read it from my hair. I ordered 2 packs of hair extensions after the consultation and it was overnighted. The hair is beautiful. Again she squeezed me in the next day because I had to go of town. She is an expert. What a miraculous transformation! I have beautiful hair again. I feel good again. Barbara really saved the day for me. I am already thinking about getting another pack of extensions. lol. And thank you to Barbara’s other clients that I met who were so kind to share information about their own hair extensions. And an enormous thank you to Barbara! She is amazing.brenda harnischDecember 13, 2019
First time getting extensions and adding a more vibrant red to my already red hair. I look and feel like a super star. Thanks so much, Barbara ♥Jennifer WrightDecember 5, 2019
Barbara did an amazing job with my hair extensions!!! She removed all the bad extentions previously from another hair stylist and redid my hair. It is beautiful and I mean Beautiful. She is the best!!! Recommend her highly, will never seek ant other stylist, she knows her business'Katherine GermanoNovember 4, 2019
I went with cold fusion extensions because my hair is very thin, fine and straight, since getting my extensions with Barbara, my natural hair has grown SO well. These extensions have not damaged my hair at all, and with proper aftercare, they have stayed in great condition! Barbara has totally changed my confidence and my life! She is very professional, quick and efficient and knows what she's doing. Absolutely recommend cold fusion with her!Nicole HolsteinOctober 15, 2019
Barbara transformed my hair from limp and lifeless to full and radiant. She is very knowledgeable and talented and uses only top of the line products. She is a joy to work with and a true professional. If you want hair extensions and highlights done right, go see Barbara! Highly recommend!Nancy OJuly 19, 2019
Sono andata da barbara per un extension is the best in the world of number one, thank you for your BarbaraDofJune 12, 2019
Barbara is fantastic! She took the time to educate me about hair extensions and helped me choose the right kind for me. Barbara is honest and passionate and great at what she does. I needed a color correction and she matched my natural color very well and matched the dye to the color of the extensions. Very good at color matching.Marlie VaughnApril 27, 2019
First time getting extensions and adding a more vibrant red to my already red hair. I look and feel like a super star. Thanks so much, Barbara ♥Collette MontgomeryApril 12, 2019
I couldn’t be any happier!!! Barbara was soo helpful and made this process so simple, and left my hair looking amazing! She really is the best!! Highly recommend her!Amberlie RussellApril 9, 2019

Call Now